•  
     

     

    Below is the current club information for Keyport High School:  

    Click on each club for a brief description.

    Advisor Name Club Email Google Classroom Code
            
    Mrs.Wallin Assistant Drama lwallin@kpsdschool.org fk3igo
    Mrs. Seres Book Club nseres@kpsdschools.org 6mhmkgp
    Mr. Wesley Chess Club jwesley@kpsdschools.org fezow6s
    Mrs. McGlynn Class of 2025 kmcglynn@kpsdschools.org 6t7habu
    Ms. Harrison/Ms. DosSantos Class of 2022 rharrison-mendoza@kpsdschools.org sdossantos@kpsdschools.org 3gd4z2c
    Mrs. Taylor Class of 2023 ataylor@kpsdschools.org pse33w7
    Mrs. Varga (Rollman) Class of 2024 erollman@kpsdschools.org sjlqad5
    Mrs. Cowen Drama ccowen@kpsdschools.org fk3igo
    Mrs. Wallin Environmental Club lwallin@kpsdschool.org xc5fmfv
    Mrs. Cowen/Mrs. McGlynn Gender and Sexuality ccowen@kpsdschools.org/kmcglynn@kpsdschools.org pulx6r3
    Mrs. Wallin Key Club lwallin@kpsdschool.org tfz3r4j
    Ms. Harrison/Ms. DosSantos Student Government rharrison-mendoza@kpsdschools.org sdossantos@kpsdschools.org qmolphr
    Mrs. Cowen TV Club ccowen@kpsdschools.org yfrhhf3
    Mrs. Wallin Yearbook lwallin@kpsdschool.org p654b5b
    Mrs. Seres  Literary Magazine nseres@kpsdschools.org qglkof4