• The National Honor Society of Keyport High School is an organization with a proud history. Chartered in 1972, we continue to represent the school with students who maintain both high academic and behavior standards. Sophomores and juniors with a qualifying GPA are invited to apply for membership in late spring. After careful consideration by the selection committee, the students selected are inducted at Academic Awards in June. NHS volunteers for school projects throughout the year, including our annual Thanksgiving Food Drive and our Christmas Toy and Food Drive. Keyport High is well represented by this fine group of students. NHS meets every Thursday during open 2 in Room 308. 
    Officers for the 2018-2019 school year:
    President: Jennifer Buritica
    Vice President: Alexis Breen
    Secretary: Shannan Devlin
    Treasurer: David Applegate
    "The Voice": Halie Aumack 
    Applegate, David
    Aumack, Halie
    Breen, Alexis
    Bright, Jordan
    Buritica, Jennifer
    Devlin, Shannan
    Herman, Jyllian
    Johnson, Jillian
    Layana, Alex
    McTernan, Paige
    Rebelo, Julian
    Stahl, Joey
    Germek, Mikayla
    Geyer, Chelsea
    Kutschman, Kimberly
    Rebelo, Alyssa
    Sabatino, Adrian
    Smith, Jordan
    Tonne, Kayla
    Wesp, Jamie
    Zhou, Vincent
    Advisor: Mrs. Erica Wesley,  NHS advisor.