Board Members

  •  

    Cecil

    Cecil Bright
    cbright@kpsdschools.org
    President

      

     Jack Hausmann
    jhausmann@kpsdschools.org
    Vice President 
     

    Ann P

    Ann M. Panzarelli
    apanzarelli@kpsdschools.org
    Member

    Laura 

    Laura Abrahamsen
    labrahamsen@kpsdschools.org
    Member

    Elana M

    Elena Malinconico
    emalinconico@kpsdschools.org
      Member

    Cecil B

    Patrick Moroney
    pmoroney@kpsdschools.org
    Member

    Joe  

    Joseph Stahley
    jstahley@kpsdschools.org
    Member

    Kim Kutschman
    kkutschman@kpsdschools.org
    Member

    Courtney W

    Courtney White
    courtneywhite@kpsdschools.org
    Member

    Lisa S

    Lisa Savoia
    lsavoia@kpsdschools.org
    Superintendent

    tony      

    Anthony Rapolla
    arapolla@kpsdschools.org
     Business Admin

      

     James McGrogan
    jamesmcgrogan@kpsdschools.org
    UB Representative

    Perry 

    Perry Lattiboudere
    Board Attorney

    Julian

    Julian Rebelo
    Student Board Member

     

     

     
    Mr. Anthony Rapolla - Board Secretary - 732-212-6100 ext. 1008
    Lisa Savoia, Ed.D. - Superintendent of Schools - 732-212-6100 ext. 1005