Board Members

  •  

    peter

    Peter Henning
    phenning@kpsdschools.org
    Member

     

     
     
     
     
    John Hausmann
    jhausmann@kpsdschools.org
    Member
     
     
     
     

    Ann P

    Ann M. Panzarelli
    apanzarelli@kpsdschools.org
    Member

    kim  

    Kim Kutschman
    kkutschman@kpsdschools.org
    Vice President

    Elana M

    Elena Malinconico
    emalinconico@kpsdschools.org
      Member

    Cecil B

    Cecil Bright
    cbright@kpsdschools.org
    President

    Evelyn K

    Evelyn King Cote
    ecote@kpsdschools.org
    Member

     

     

    Courtney W

    Courtney White
    courtneywhite@kpsdschools.org
    Member

    Lisa S

    Lisa Savoia
    lsavoia@kpsdschools.org
    Superintendent

    tony      

    Anthony Rapolla
    arapolla@kpsdschools.org
     Business Admin

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    James McGrogan
    jamesmcgrogan@kpsdschools.org
    UB Representative

     

     

     

    Perry Lattiboudere
    Board Attorney

     

     

     

     

    Mr. Anthony Rapolla - Board Secretary - 732-212-6100 ext. 1008
    Lisa Savoia, Ed.D. - Superintendent of Schools - 732-212-6100 ext. 1005