• WELCOME TO THE KEYPORT PUBLIC SCHOOL GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

     
    Keyport Public School Guidance Staff
     
    Joe Palumbo
    Director of Guidance, K-12 
    jpalumbo@kpsdschools.org
     
    Cheryl Questore
    Secretary
    cquestore@kpsdschools.org
     
    Stacey Oxley
    Guidance Counselor Gr. 9-12, A-K
    soxley@kpsdschools.org
     
    Kristen Corsale
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Guidance Counselor Gr. 9-12, L-Z
    kcorsale@kpsdschools.org
     
    Stephanie Parson
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Keyport Central School Counselor
    sparson@kpsdschools.org
     
    Lindsay Thein
    SAC, K-12
    lthein@kpsdschools.org